Filter by
  • Natalie R

    Gulfport, MS | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 25, 2022
    I was disappointed at how long I waited to complete the purchase.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    September 26, 2022
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Your feedback helps us improve, so thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did.
  • Terry P

    Perkinston, MS | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    Waited for 3 weeks for a call back on a warranty issue. Never received a call. I’m now trading in my vehicle for something else

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    September 26, 2022
    Terry K Parker, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership.
  • Eric D

    River Ridge, LA | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 23, 2022
    Mr. Irving was great. He listened and understood what my wife want and put us on the car that she has fallen in love with.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    September 26, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you again for choosing Turan-Foley Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Ashley G

    DIAMONDHEAD, MS | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Car was done at 11 sat and waited till 130 lady left paper work on desk and went to lunch wasted 2 hours of my day waiting.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    September 22, 2022
    Ashley Grogg, it sounds like you had a unpleasant experience with us! Your low star-rating has us concerned that there was something more we could have done to make your experience better. If this was the case, please reach out to us at (228) 539-5664 at your earliest convenience so we can understand how we can better serve you moving forward. We sincerely value your business and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care! Read Less
  • Charles S

    Pass Christian, MS | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2022
    It’s was good

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    September 21, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.
  • Kathleen T

    Gulfport, MS | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Everyone was kind and efficient

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    September 20, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Jason D

    Ocean Springs, MS | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 18, 2022
    TJ was awesome. He got me in a truck I didn't think I would be able to with my trade. The entire experience was great. I never once felt pressured. Thanks, I love my new truck!

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    September 19, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you again for choosing Turan-Foley Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Christopher O

    Ocean Springs, MS | 2023 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    No pleasure. Friendly people. Ready to help us and fast process..

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    September 19, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Ronald H

    PASS CHRISTIN, MS | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    TF should do what it says it's done. Translation: Do the inspection sheet properly. If you aren't going to check then don't do at all. Windshield washer was bone dry when I brought the truck in. It was bone dry when I got it home. Were my tires really rotated, etc---I'm really not sure!!!

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    September 19, 2022
    Ronald Hackney, it sounds like you had a unpleasant experience with us! Your low star-rating has us concerned that there was something more we could have done to make your experience better. If this was the case, please reach out to us at (228) 539-5664 at your earliest convenience so we can understand how we can better serve you moving forward. We sincerely value your business and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!
  • Glenda C

    Biloxi, MS | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    I came in for another matter and took a chance on getting service for my vehicle. I was able to get in the quickly

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    September 19, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.