Filter by
  • Marissa T

    Gulfport, MS | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Oil change was fast and easy as always. Friendly staff.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    July 21, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Freddie L

    Gulfport, MS | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    I called for an appointment for an oil change and that I was having issues with the starter and would like for them to check it out . I was told that a ten (10) day wait on the starter and I would need to leave my car . They finally agreed to call me as the time got closer so I could then bring my car up . This is so not the kind of dealership I want to do business , I want one who services in a timely manner .

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    July 21, 2021
    We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (228) 539-7500, ask for Brittney, at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
  • Shannon W

    Gulfport, MS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 20, 2021
    Matt my salesperson was very courteous and VERY patient with my shopping. No pressure to buy, just a great over all experience. My 3 rd truck from Turan Foley so I expected nothing less.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    July 21, 2021
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Shane P

    Diamondhead, MS | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    The customer service was exemplary. The mechanics completed an inspection of our whole vehicle and communicated to us that there was a tire that needed to be patched. The price of the patch and oil change was done in a timely matter. As always, Turan Foley Chevrolet impressed me.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    July 21, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Bridgette B

    PASS CHRIS, MS | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Great customer service

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    July 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Greg K

    Newberry, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    It was Excellent. Very Helpful

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    July 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Turan-Foley Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Philip R

    Gulfport, MS | 2012 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Rose was very helpful. The replacement of the front passenger side airbag accomplished in less than 45 minutes. Thank you.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    July 19, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • James H

    Gulfport, MS | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Service was done at or a little before appointment time and done quickly.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    July 19, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Turan-Foley Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Larry T

    Gulfport, MS | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2021
    No comments now.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    July 19, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Jaeda M

    Waynesboro, MS | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 18, 2021
    Dana and Matt were great answering my questions before i ever saw the SUV.Matt did a great job . He had the SUV cleaned and detailed when we got there. He answered all questions we had. Everyone did a great job !!!

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    July 19, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!