Filter by
  • Richard T

    Biloxi, MS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Ease of scheduling service work along with a clean and comfortable waiting area. The service personnel are courteous and very helpful.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    December 3, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Elyse K

    Long Beach, MS | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Pleasant

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    December 3, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Leonia W

    Gulfport, MS | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    everything was okay

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    December 3, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Shelley R

    LONG BEACH, MS | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2021
    My salesman Jack was wonderful. He explained everything to me. He is very pleasant. The person that did my paperwork was excellent too. He explained everything to me too.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    December 3, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • April B

    PASS CHRIS, MS | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    Loved everyone!!!!

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    December 3, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • James H

    Gulfport, MS | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    I had an appointment for 10 am for an oil & filter change and tire rotation on my 2020 EQUINOX. JARRAD CHECKED ME IN A FEW MINUTES BEFORE 10. THE MECHANIC CAME INSIDE AT 11:22 AND STATED THAT JARRAD HAD CHECKED-IN MY 2021 MALIBU INSTEAD OF THE EQUINOX AND THE MECHANIC HAD TO TELL JARRAD THAT HE COULD NOT FIND A MALIBU. JARRAD THEN CHANGED THE ORDER TO THE CORRECT VEHICLE. I ASKED JARRAD WHY DID HE MESS UP, WHEN I CLEARLY MADE AN APOINTMENT FOR MY EQUINOX AND HE HAD DRIVEN THE EQUINOX FROM CHECK-IN TO SERVICE AREA.. HE THEN STATED "WELL I GOT IT CHANGED ITS OK NOW". NO APPOLOGY FROM HIM ABOUT HIS SCREW UP AND MY TIME WASTED. I WILL PROBABLY USE THE CHEVY DEALER ON I-10 NEXT TIME. I HAVE SCHEDULES TO MAKE AND I PAID $54.00 FOR A 15 MINUTE JOB THAT LASTED NEARLY TWO HOURS. The man next to me in the waiting area had been there since 7 am and was just leaving when I left. You took that long to install the wrong part and to change rear break pads and never got around to fixing the correct parts on rear of his vehicle. My time is more valuable than to fool around with poor attention to duty. THE MECHANIC DID HIS JOB WELL.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    December 2, 2021
    I am so sorry to hear that you received less than excellent service. I would love to speak with you about your experience. I am the customer service specialist and I would love to speak to you regarding your experience. Please give me a call at 228.539.7500 and ask for Adrienne Rush.
  • Monique M

    Gulfport, MS | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    Paul was great.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    December 2, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Turan-Foley Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Albert D

    Gulfport, MS | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    Best Dealership on the Coast

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    December 2, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Turan-Foley Motors, INC.. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
  • Charles D

    Gulfport, MS | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    Very courteous service department. John Lyser is a very considerate individual. He is knowledgeable and is not overbearing with recommendations and we like that. Thanks John!

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    December 2, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • David M

    Long Beach, MS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    👍

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    December 2, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Turan-Foley Motors, INC.!