Filter by
  • David B

    Waveland, MS | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    The tech broke my wheel cover when rotating my tires and told me they were not going to replace it. I had to pay for a new. Turan Foley in Gulfport has horrible service now used to have a good service staff. I will not be returning to Turan Foley

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    January 19, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (228) 539-5664 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Courtlind M

    Gulfport, MS | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    It was quick and easy. The collision department did great service. I do wish that the service department would have been more clear on how to make an appointment because I was told that I would have come back.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    January 19, 2023
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We will definitely work on the communication. Have a great day!
  • Joseph S

    Biloxi, MS | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    It was my first time dealing with Mark fountain in the service department. Mark did an outstanding job of going over everything with me, also explaining my GM rewards points which I was not aware of.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    January 19, 2023
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Mitchell C

    Diamondhead, MS | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    Everything went well - they had 2 recalls on my new truck and they fixed one and had to order part for the other.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    January 19, 2023
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Robert K

    Ocean Springs, MS | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    Excellent place to have my 2022 Silverado serviced and very noticeable maintenance personnel i the stalls working on my vehicle. Turan-Foley is my place for my truck and any problems that may appear.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    January 19, 2023
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Jarret P

    Waveland, MS | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    Service Department Was Outstanding Timmy T Helped Me All The Way Through The Process And Exceeded My Expectations. Thanks Again

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    January 19, 2023
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Vicki M

    Gulfport, MS | 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    I didn't have an appointment. but lady at front desk worked me in, waiting about two hours. Only wished y'all had water, snacks while waiting like most dealerships.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    January 19, 2023
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Kahla P

    Bay St. Louis, MS | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2023
    When I first arrived to this dealership I was nervous about being hounded on purchasing a vehicle. My intentions were to look around and test drive several vehicles that day. Mr. Justin Cook greeted us with a warm smile and knew exactly the approach I was looking for. When I was ready to ask questions and test drive he was very knowledgeable and I like his genuine care he showed me throughout this whole process. I left to test drive two more vehicles, but I already knew I would be back for my Chevy Traverse! When we pulled back up later that evening Justin was the first one to greet me back and was already unlocking my car. Everything was smooth sailing from there. He took his time to make sure I received the best customer care and helped me set up the app for my car and with Onstar. I will always recommend Turan Foley Chevy Dealership and will always tell others about my pleasant experience with Mr. Cook. Thank you!! I love my new 2023 Traverse and the experience this dealership gave me with purchasing my first car.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    January 19, 2023
    Congratulations, Thank you again for choosing Turan-Foley Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Amie P

    Gulfport, MS | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    I purchased oil changes through the dealership with my vehicle. During my second oil change in December the oil filter was dented but this was not found during the inspection. When my low oil light came on, I parked and called the dealership immediately. They stated I was okay to drive the vehicle up to the dealership. After being serviced I was not provided with customer copies showing the issue with the filter causing a leak. I had to go back later on the day and ask for paperwork to be given to me. I am now concerned to use the remainder of the oil changes at the dealership because oil changes are very routine and should be done correctly as they can effect the engine. My car is less than a year old.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    January 18, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at 228-539-5664 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Davis H

    PASS CHRISTIAN, MS | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 16, 2023
    As always I was treated in a friendly and professional manner.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    January 18, 2023
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.