Filter by
  • Charles D

    Gulfport, MS | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    The best service manager you have back there is, in my personal opinion, John Leyser. He shoots me straight up every time I'm in there. I like that about a dealership.
  • Michael P

    Gulfport, MS | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Never been there.
  • Bonnie M

    Saucier, MS | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    Came in without an appointment they took my car and did the oil change, rotated my tires in about 45 min to an hour. Very nice too.
  • Michael S

    Ocean Springs, MS | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Meagan was extremely accommodating with updates throughout the process.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    February 15, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope that you have a great day!
  • Donald W

    Gulfport, MS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 14, 2021
    Rose Mozingo is always very professional in Service and is all about customer satisfaction...

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    February 15, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope that you have a great day!
  • Tamela C

    Long Beach, MS | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 13, 2021
    Always a great experience to buy from Turan Foley. Thank you Todd Goode and crew.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    February 15, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope that you have a great day!
  • William M

    Diamondhead, MS | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    appointment time, shuttle service, service work done, all in a timely and satisfactory manner. great job, well done

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    February 15, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Vicki S

    Wiggins, MS | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Got my oul changed.. Everything thing when smoothly as usual.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    February 15, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope that you have a great day!
  • Willie S

    Gulfport, MS | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Ms. Rose is a very professional rose and very down to earth customer server vice rep. Your company are very blessed to have someone like Ms.Rose....nothing but superb customer service ALWAYS.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    February 12, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope that you have a great weekend!
  • Stephen M

    Diamondhead, MS | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Very impressed- brought truck in after 1500 miles trip from Massachusetts concerned about safety. They did a great job assuring me truck was ok giving me confidence for my return trip.

    Response from Turan Foley Cadillac

    February 12, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope that you have a great weekend!